Storage Spoofing Black List

Storage Spoofing Blacklist

FERM
- 21 February 2018

In the FERM series on Storage Spoofing, we shed light on this form of cybercrime to raise awareness in the port area. You can find the first articles of our campaign online here, in both Dutch and English. For quick access to the introductory article, click here for Dutch and click here for English.

Our key objective is pro-active prevention. That is why, as a complement to our articles, we have set up a dedicated section of our website for a blacklist: a list of websites that are implicated in storage spoofing.

These websites are highly unreliable and often based on existing companies in the port area. In some cases (part of) company or brand names of legitimate entities have been falsely appropriated. It is not our intent to harm legitimate enterprises whose brand name has been adopted, but it is necessary to publish both the name and the URL of fake websites to best enable effective prevention. For instance, Petrobras BV, a legitimate company, is featured in the list below because http://www.petrobrasbv.com/ is not an official Petrobras website. Moreover, tank storage is not a part of Petrobras' business and the official website is http://www.petrobras.com.br/pt/.

The sole purpose of these blacklisted websites is to facilitate attempts to defraud and swindle companies and entrepreneurs by offering non-existent products and services. Please be aware that any website featured here might already have been removed and taken offline, but is still listed as we have chosen to keep a record for future reference. 

BLACKLIST

 

A15 Logistics BV, http://www.a15logistics.nl

AFS Nederland, http://www.afs-nederland.nl

Akhtubinskaya Neftebaza, http://akhtubinskaya-neftebaza.ru/

Alliance Marine, http://www.alliance-marine.ru

Apex Global Logistics, http://apexgloballogistics.nl/

AUE Beheer, http://auebeheer.nl/

AV Maritime Logistics BV, http://av-maritimelogistics.nl

Baltic Oil Terminal, http://www.balticterminal.ru/ 

Baltic Port Tank Farms, http://en.balticport-tankfarms.ru

Baltiysk Terminal BV, http://baltiyskterminalbv.nl/index.php

Beacon Terminals BV, http://www.beaconterminals.nl

Benetanker Chartering BV, http://www.benetanker.nl

Binschel BV, http://binschel.nl/

Bominflot BV Tank Storage, http://bominflot.nl

Borax Rotterdam Storage NV, http://boraxrotterdamnv.com/

Bridge Terminal, http://www.bridge-terminals.ru/

BV-Logistik, https://www.bv-logistik.nl/

By Transport & Logistiek BV, https://www.bv-bytranslogistiek.nl/

Chemtrade Aglobis BV, http://chemtradetanks-aglobis.com/

Chemtrade Storage Nederland BV, http://www.chemtradestorage.com

CTST-Group, http://ctsc-group.com/

Dagaz Shipping and Logistics, www.dagazsl.nl

Dan-Balt Tank Terminal, http://www.dan-balttank.nl

ETT Pipeline Operations BV, http://ett-pipeline.nl/

Euro-Asian Oil, http://eaoil.com.nl/index.php

Euro Tankfarm, http://www.eurotankfarm.nl

Exfor Logistics BV, http://www.exforlogisticsbv.com/ 

Exploitatie BV, http://www.exploitatie.org

Favorit LLC, http://iffavorites.com/

Hartel Oil Terminal BV, www.harteloilterminalbv.nl

Hoyer Nederland BV, http://www.hoyer-nl.com 

JSC Veds, https://www.jsc-veds.ru/

Junto Terminal & Logistics BV, http://junto-terminal.nl

Livreur BV, http://livreur.nl/

LLC Region Gas Servis, http://en.regiongasservis.ru/

Logistik Trans, http://www.logistiktrans.com

Logistik Trans Service, http://www.logistiktransservis.ru/

Logivisi BV, https://lgvs.nl/

LTL Logistics BV, http://www.ltl-logistics.nl/

Lyondell Europoort Terminal, http://lyondellterminals.com/

Maartense Logistic BV, http://maartenselogistics.nl/

Maasvlakte Terminal, http://www.maasvlakteterminal.nl

Marine Bidco, http://marinebidco.nl

Max Logistics BV, http://maxlogistics.nl 

MG Logistics, http://www.mg-logistics.nl/

Morservice Group ltd, http://morservice-group.ru/

Nitek SAP Shipping, http://www.nisas.ru/

Nordwegs Tanks Farm & Shipping Company, https://www.nordwegs.com/

Norilsk Nickel Logistics BV, http://www.norilsknickellogistics.nl/

Novator LLC, http://eng.novatorstorage.ru/

Omsk Tank Farms, http://eng.omsktankfarm.ru/

Orca Logistics, http://orcalogisticsservices.nl/  

Origbo UK Tank Farm, https://www.origbo-tankfarm.com

Ozburn-Hessey Tank Terminal, https://www.oh-terminal.nl/

Panaford Hope Trading BV, http://panafordhopetradingbv.nl/

Petrobras BV, http://www.petrobrasbv.com/

Phoenix Tankfarm, http://phoenixtankfarm.com/

Premium Logistics, http://www.premlgs.ru/

Premium Storage Solutions, http://premiumstoragesolution.com/

Prom Transit, http://promtransit.nl/

ProTrans BV, https://www.protransbv.com/

Region Express Tanks Farms,  https://www.regionexpress-tf.ru

Renyap Multiservice, http://www.renyapmultiservice.nl

Resurs Tanker LLC, http://www.resurstanker.ru/en/

Rossfarm, http://rossfarm.ru/

Rotterdam Farm Tanks, http://rotterdamfarmtanks.com/

Rotterdam Port Terminal Agency, http://www.ropoterag.nl/

RTM Logistics, http://www.rtmlogistics.nl/ 

Rusbunker, http://rusbunker.net/

Sakhalin Oil Shipping, http://soshipping.ru/

Samara Terminal, https://www.samaraterminal.ru/terminals

Samara Transneft Storage, https://www.samaratransneftstorage.ru

Samtrans Tank BV, https://samtranstank.nl 

SBD Logistiek BV, http://sbdlogistiekbv.nl

Sitrans Holland BV, http://sitrans.nl/

SK Tank Terminal, https://www.sk-tankterminal.com/

Sol Trans BV, https://www.sol-t.nl/

Tank Depot Europoort BV, http://tankdepoteuropoort.nl/ 

Tank Management BV, http://tankmanagementbv.nl

Technokom, https://www.technokom-tf.ru/

Temkinskaya Tank Farm, http://temkinskayatankfarm.ru/

Toros Tank Services, http://torostankservices.nl/

Translodzhistik, http://storagetranslodzhistik.nl

TSE Tank Service Europoort BV, http://www.tse-tankservice.nl

Tsentr Inzhenernogo Servisa Tank Farms, http://www.tsentrinzhenernogo-servisa.ru/en/

United Bunkering and Transportation Company, http://www.ubcbv.nl

Verkade Shipping BV, http://verkade-shipping.nl/

VIP Terminals, http://vipterminals.nl/

Volga Service LLC, https://orgservis.ru/

Vopak Maasvlakte Terminal, http://www.storageterminal.nl/

VTTI Group, http://vttigroup.com/

VYBORG Storage LLC, http://vyborg-storage.com/eng/

YT Logistic Service BV, http://ytlogistics.nl/

 

DISCLAIMER

We strive to continuously update our blacklist of websites involved in storage spoofing. When new additions are spotted by our team or reported to either FERM or the Port of Rotterdam Authority, we thoroughly check its contents, background details and the companies they supposedly represent to make sure it is indeed a fake website suspected of taking part in attempted spoofing scams before adding it to our list.

Be advised: the Port of Rotterdam Authority’s Facts & Figures brochure includes a listing of all companies and terminals set up in the port, which can helps you to check whether a website is legitimate.

SEE SPOOFING, REPORT SPOOFING

If you have tips and insights or have spotted a fake website, please contact us at contact@ferm-rotterdam.nl.