Storage Spoofing Blacklist

Storage Spoofing Blacklist

FERM
- 19 October 2018

In the FERM series on Storage Spoofing, we shed light on this form of cybercrime to raise awareness in the port area. You can find the first articles of our campaign online here, in both Dutch and English. For quick access to the introductory article, click here for Dutch and click here for English.

Our key objective is pro-active prevention. That is why, as a complement to our articles, we have set up a dedicated section of our website for a blacklist: a list of websites that are implicated in storage spoofing.

These websites are highly unreliable and often based on existing companies in the port area. In some cases (part of) company or brand names of legitimate entities have been falsely appropriated. It is not our intent to harm legitimate enterprises whose brand name has been adopted, but it is necessary to publish both the name and the URL of fake websites to best enable effective prevention. For instance, Petrobras BV, a legitimate company, is featured in the list below because http://www.petrobrasbv.com/ is not an official Petrobras website. Moreover, tank storage is not a part of Petrobras' business and the official website is http://www.petrobras.com.br/pt/.

The sole purpose of these blacklisted websites is to facilitate attempts to defraud and swindle companies and entrepreneurs by offering non-existent products and services. 

BLACKLIST

Please note: we've broken up all URLs so as to avoid hyperlinking to these websites and aiding in their Google ranking. If you wish to check out one of these websites, just copy/paste the URL and remove additional spaces.

Also be advised that any website featured here might already have been removed and taken offline, but is still listed as we have chosen to keep a record for future reference.

A15 Logistics BV, http:// www.a15logistics .nl

AFS Nederland, http:// afs-nederland .nl

Akhtubinskaya Neftebaza, http:// akhtubinskaya-neftebaza .ru/ 

Aleksandrovsky Oil Plant Refinery, http:// anpz-tomsk .ru/

Alliance Marine, http:// alliance-marine .ru

Alpha Terminals, http:// alphaterminals. nl/

AO Deltakom, http:// dtkm .ru/

Apex Global Logistics, http:// apexgloballogistics.nl/

Arsneftetrans, http:// arsneftetranslic .ru/

AstraFlot shipping company, http:// astra-flot.ru/index .php

AUE Beheer, http:// auebeheer .nl/

AV Maritime Logistics BV, http:// av-maritimelogistics .nl

Baltic Oil Terminal, http:// balticterminal .ru/ 

Baltic Port Tank Farms, http:// en.balticport-tankfarms .ru

Baltiysk Terminal BV, http:// baltiyskterminalbv .nl/index.php

Banyan Caverns, http:// banyancaverns .ru/

BAT-Logistika LLC, http:// bat-logistika .ru/

Baza SV, http:// baza-sv .ru/

Black Si Shipping Service LLC, http:// blacksishippingservice .ru/index.html

Beacon Terminals BV, http:// beaconterminals .nl

Benetanker Chartering BV, http:// benetanker .nl

Binschel BV, http:// binschel .nl/

Boliden Chemikalien Handelsgesellschaft, https:// bch-terminal .nl/

Bominflot BV Tank Storage, http:// bominflot .nl

Borax Rotterdam Storage NV, http:// boraxrotterdamnv .com/

Botlek Tank Terminal, http:// botlektankterminal .com/ (Abuse of company name: Botlek Tank Terminal)

Bridge Terminal, http:// bridge-terminals .ru/

Brightoil Petroleum BV, https:// brightoilpetroleumbv .nl/

Bulk Lines Terminal, http:// bulklines .ru/

Butrol BV, http:// butrol .nl/

BV Trans, https:// bv-trans .ru/home

BV-Logistik, https:// bv-logistik .nl/

By Transport & Logistiek BV, https:// bv-bytranslogistiek .nl/

Capital-Bunker LLC, http:// capital-bunker .ru/

Cargo LLC, http:// cargo-llc .ru/

Carbossa International BV, http:// carbossainternational .com/

Chemtrade Aglobis BV, http:// chemtradetanks-aglobis .com/

Chemtrade Storage Nederland BV, http:// chemtradestorage .com

Cobart Lite, http:// cobart-lite .ru/

Coral Star Shipping, http:// coralstarshippingbv .nl/

Corevillo Limited, http:// corevillo .com/

CTST-Group, http:// ctsc-group .com/

Dagaz Shipping and Logistics, http:// dagazsl .nl

Dan-Balt Tank Terminal, http:// dan-balttank .nl

Delcon Maritime Tank Terminal, https:// delconterminal .com/

Delta Oil Tanking BV, http:// deltaoiltanking .com/

Delta Terminal BV, https:// delta-terminal .nl/

DKF Corporation Sdn Bhd, datukkhairul.fahmy@gmail.com

DiVito Marine Consulting BV, http:// divitomarine .com/

Dutch Star BV, http:// dutchstarbv .com/

Ecotrans Tank Farm, https:// ecotrans52 .com/

Ekoneft Terminal, http:// ekoneftterminal .ru/

EMEC storage, https:// niehuis-vdb .com/

Energos LLC, http:// energosllc .ru/

ETT Pipeline Operations BV, http:// ett-pipeline .nl/

Euro-Asian Oil, http:// eaoil.com .nl/index.php

Euro-Asian Oil BV, http:// eaoil.com .nl/

Euro Tankfarm, http:// eurotankfarm .nl

Euro Tank Terminal, http:// eurotankterminal .nl/ (copy of https://www.vtti.com/terminals/ett-the-netherlands)

Euro Terminals LLC, http:// euroterminals .ru/

Europa Storage Terminals, https:// esterminals .com/

European Tank Logistics, http:// eutanklogistics-bv .com/

Europoort BV, http:// europoorttankers .com/

Exfor Logistics BV, http:// exforlogisticsbv .com/ 

Exploitatie BV, http:// exploitatie .org

Extar BV, http:// extar .nl/

Fabinacci Group PC Port Terminal Agency, http:// fabinaccilogistics .com/

Favorit LLC, http:// iffavorites .com/

Favorit LLC, http:// milease .com/

FM-Bunker OOO, http:// fm-bunker .ru/

Fuel Logistics and Finance BV, http:// fuellogistics .nl/index.html

Garant Tank Boerderij(!), https:// garant-tankfarm .nl/

Gazkom LLC, http:// gazkom-npz .ru/

Gaznefte Holding LLC, http:// gaznefteholding .com/

Gevelco Distriport BV, http:// gevelcodistriport .nl/

Gevelco Terminals BV, http:// gevelcoterminals .nl/

Gdansk Druzhba Pipeline http:// gdansk-druzhba-pipeline-nv .business/site/

Gdansk Druzhba Pipeline NV, http:// gdanskdruzhba .nl/

Global Petrol Storage, http:// gpsa .nl/

Hartel Oil Terminal BV, http:// harteloilterminalbv .nl

Havik Services BV, http:// havikservicesbv .nl/

HES Hartel B.V, https:// hes-hartelbv .com (Abuse of company name HES international)

Hoyer Nederland BV, http:// hoyer-nl .com 

Imperia Freight, http:// imfreight .ru/

Intertek-SPB, http:// interntekspb .ru/

ITank BV, http:// itankbv .nl/ (abuse of company name iTanks)

JFK Shipping BV, http:// jfkshipping .org/

JSC Globoil Terminal, https:// globoilterminal .com/

JSC Veds, https:// jsc-veds .ru/

JTBM BV Tank Farm, http:// jtbmbvtankfarm .nl/

Junto Terminal & Logistics BV, http:// junto-terminal .nl

Koninklijke Vopak NV, http:// koninklijke-vopaknv .nl/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)

KoVa HSE BV, http:// kovahsebv .nl/ 

Lapshinskaya Neftebaza, http:// lapshinskaya-neftebaza .ru/

LBCTT, http:// lbctt. nl/ (Abuse of company name: LBC Tank Terminals)

Livreur BV, http:// livreur .nl/

LLC Bratsk-Terminal, https:// bratsk-terminal .ru/

LLC Famcor Shipment, http:// famcorship .ru/en/index.html

LLC Gazpromneft-Invest http:// llc-gni .ru/en/

LLC Georesource M,  http:// georesourcem .ru

LLC Krovotskoe, http:// krotovskoe .com/

LLC Region Gas Servis, http:// en.regiongasservis .ru/

LLC RN-marine terminal, http:// rnmarineterminal .ru/

LLC Tetras, http:// en.tetrasshipping .ru/

LLC Trans Service, http:// tstank .ru/en/index.html

LLC Zapsiboil-Trans, http:// zapsiboil-trans .ru/en/

Logistics Shipping Service LLC, http:// logshipservice .ru/

Logistik Trans, http:// logistiktrans .com

Logistik Trans Service, http:// logistiktransservis .ru/

Logivisi BV, https:// lgvs .nl/

Logivisi BV, https:// algvs .com/

LTD Korkino Tank Farm, https:// korkinotankfarm .com/main

LTL Logistics BV, http:// ltl-logistics .nl/

Lukoil Benelux BV, http:// lukoilbenelux .nl/ (Abuse of company name Lukoil) 

Lyondell Europoort Terminal, http:// lyondellterminals .com/

Maartense Logistic BV, http:// maartenselogistics .nl/

Maastanks, http:// maastanks .eu/ en http:// maastanks .nl/  (abuse of company name: Maastank)

Maasvlakte Terminal, http:// maasvlakteterminal .nl

Maasvlakte Olie, http:// maasvlakteolie .com/ en  http:// maasvlakteolie .nl/

Maas Tank Storage, http:// maastankstorage .nl/ (abuse of company name: Maastank)

Maastank BV, http:// maastankbv .nl/ (abuse of company name: Maastank)

Maatschap Europoort Terminal, http:// maatschapterminalbv .com/

Mafina BV, http:// mafina-bv .eu/

Marine Bidco, http:// marinebidco .nl

Marine Oil Surveys, http:// marineoilsurvey .nl/

MariNeftGazExport, http:// marineftgazexport .ru/ & http:// marineftgazexport .org/

Marin Trans Logistiks, http:// mtl-shipping .ru/

Master Shipping, http:// mastershipping .ru/

Max Logistics BV, http:// maxlogistics .nl 

Meagle Terminals,  https:// meagleterminals .com/

Mekka Shipping, http:// mekkashippings .ru/

MG Logistics, http:// mg-logistics .nl/

Miro Transport BV, http:// mirotransport .nl/

Mineral Logistics, http:// llcminlogistics .ru/en/

MJ Otterspeer Blonk Tank Farms, http:// mjotterspeerblonkbv .nl/

Modern Forwarding LLC, http:// modernforwarding .ru/

Morgan Shipping CV, http:// morganshipping .nl/

Morservice Group ltd, http:// morservice-group .ru/

Multicore BV, multicore@protonmail.com, http:// multicorebv .com/ 

MSE Logistic Services B.V, http:// mselogisticsbv .com/ (abuse of company name: Service Terminal Rotterdam)

Nakhodka Oyl Bunker, http:// eng.oylbunker .ru/

Neft Aktiv, https:// neftaktiv .com/

Neftebaza No 7, http:// neftebaza7 .ru/

Nekst TankFarm, https:// nkttankfarm .com/

Niehuis & van den berg BV, https:// niehuis-vdb .com/

Nitek SAP Shipping, http:// nisas .ru/

Nizhnekamskaya Neftebaza, http:// nik-ru .ru/ & http:// nizhnekamskaya-neftebaza .ru/

Nordwegs Tanks Farm & Shipping Company, https:// nordwegs .com/

Norilsk Nickel Logistics BV, http:// norilsknickellogistics .nl/

Novator LLC, http:// eng.novatorstorage .ru/

Noveks Marine, http:// noveksmarine .ru

Novotank Storage LLC, http:// novotankstorage .ru/

NP Neftyanik, http:// np-neftyanik .ru/

Oakley EDC, http:// oakleyedc .com/

OAO Nefto-Service, http:// neftoservice .ru/en/index.html

Oil Shipping BV, http:// oilshippingbv .com/

Oiltanking Amsterdam, http:// oiltankinglogistics .nl/ (abuse of company name: Oiltanking)

Oilwas Terminal Cuijk B.V., http:// oilwasterminal .com/

Olieproducten Julianasluis BV, http:// olieproduktbv .nl/

Omsk Tank Farms, http:// eng.omsktankfarm .ru/

Omsk Terminal & Logistics, http:// omsk-logistics .ru/

Onego, http:// onegoship .ru/

OOO Akhtubinskaya-Neftebaza, http:// akhtubinskaya-neftebaza .ru/

OOO Baltneft-Tanker, http:// baltnefttanker .ru/

OOO Daloil, https:// daloilstorage .com/

OOO Dalvostoktrans Plus, http:// dalvostoktrans-plus .com/

OOO Neftebaza Sokolska, http:// neftebaza-sokolska .ru/

OOO Odorneft, http:// oooodorneft .com/

OOO PBK Terminal, https:// pbkterminal .ru/

OOO Tank Terminal Logistiks, http:// tankfarm-logistiks .ru/

OOO Vargashinskaya Tank Terminal, http:// vargashinskaya .ru/en/index.html

OOO Yunko Logistics, http:// yunko-logistics .ru/

Ophergasneft, https:// ophergasneft .com/

Orca Logistics, http:// orcalogisticsservices .nl/ 

Oltex, http:// oltexbv .nl/

Origbo UK Tank Farm, https:// origbo-tankfarm .com

Origin Business Engineering BV, http:// origin-be .com/

Ozburn-Hessey Tank Terminal, https:// oh-terminal .nl/

Panaford Hope Trading BV, http:// panafordhopetradingbv .nl/

Petrobras BV, http:// petrobrasbv .com/

Petroplus Tankstorga Int. BV, https:// petroplustankstoragebv .com/

Petrotan Oil, http:// petrotan-oil .nl/er.html

Petrozavodskneftbaza, http:// petrozavodskneftbaza .ru/

Petro Inspections Group, http:// petroinspections .nl/

Phoenix Tankfarm, http:// phoenixtankfarm .com/

Poltava Neftebaza, http:// poltavaneftebaza .ru/

PortStorage Group BV, http:// portstorage .nl/

portofrotterdamthenetherlands@gmail.com (Abuse of company: Port of Rotterdam) 

Port Service Europoort BV, http:// ps-europoort .nl/

Port Terminal Agency http:// evioneelogistics .com/

Port TradingCo, http:// port-tradingco .nl/ (abuse of company name: Standic)

PortMatch BV, http:// port-match .nl/en/

Premium Logistics, http:// premlgs .ru/

Premium Storage Solutions, http:// premiumstoragesolution .com/

Premium Terminal, http:// premium-terminal .ru/en/

Primorsk Tank Terminal Logistic, https:// primorsk-terminal .com/en/

Primorskiye Fuel Terminal, http:// primorskiyfuelterminal .ru/ 

Prom Transit, http:// promtransit .nl/

Promtorg Tankfarm, https:// promtorgstorage .com/

ProTrans BV, https:// protransbv .com/

Region Express Tanks Farms,  https:// regionexpress-tf .ru

Renyap Multiservice, http:// renyapmultiservice .nl

Resurs Tanker LLC, http:// resurstanker .ru/en/

Romij Tankstorage, http:// romij-tankstorage .nl

Romij Tank Storage BV, http:// romijstoragebv .nl/index.html

Romijn Energie Nederland BV, http:// romijnenergienbv .nl/

Rossfarm, http:// rossfarm .ru/

Rotterdam Farm Tanks, http:// rotterdamfarmtanks .com/

Rotterdam Farm Tanks, http:// rotterdamfamtank .com/

Rotterdam Oil, http:// rotterdamoil .com/

Rotterdam Port Terminal Agency, http:// ropoterag .nl/

RTM Logistics, http:// rtmlogistics .nl/ 

Rusbunker, http:// rusbunker .net/

Ruza Oil, http:// ruza-oil .ru/

Sakhalin Oil Shipping, http:// soshipping .ru/

Samara Terminal, https:// samaraterminal .ru/terminals

Samara Transneft Storage, https:// samaratransneftstorage .ru

Samtrans Tank BV, https:// samtranstank .nl 

Sargeant Logistic Terminal BV, http:// sargeantlogistic .com/

SAS Transport Logistic BV, http:// sastransportlogistics .nl/

Satek LLC, http:// satek-llc.com/en/

SBD Logistiek BV, http:// sbdlogistiekbv .nl

Seagle Oil Refinery & Shipping Company
seagleoilrefineryenergyresource@bk.rustoreage_seagleoilrefinery@inbox.rulogistics.seagleoilrefinery@gmail.com

Senako Oil, http:// senako-oil .ru/

Shell Europoort Oil Terminal, http:// shell-et .com (abuse of company name Shell) 

Sicura Logistic, sicuralogistics@gmail.com

Sitrans Holland BV, http:// sitrans .nl/

SK Refrybflot, http:// rflot .com/

SK Tank Terminal, https:// sk-tankterminal .com/

Snijders Olie BV, https:// snijdersoliebv .com/ en http:// snijdersoliebv .nl/

Sol Trans BV, https:// sol-t .nl/

Standik BV, http:// standicbv .nl/

Standik Tank Farm LLC, http:// standiktankfarm .com/index.php, 

Stargate Oil Terminal B.V., http:// stargate-otrbv .com/ (abuse of company name Stargate Oil, official website https://www.stargateterminal.com/)

Stargate Oil Terminal Rotterdam BV, http:// stargateoilterminal .co.uk/ (abuse of company name Stargate Oil, official website https://www.stargateterminal.com/)

Suda Logistics, http:// sudalogistics .nl/

Tambov Terminal Storage & Logistics, http:// tambov-terminal .ru/

Tank Depot Europoort BV, http:// tankdepoteuropoort .nl/ 

Tank Farm Bekasovo, http:// en.tankfarmbk .ru/

Tank Holding B.V., http:// tankholding .nl/

Tank Management BV, http:// tankmanagementbv .nl

Tank Storage Assets B.V, https:// tankstorageassetsbv .com/ (abuse of company name: Tank Storage Assets)

Tank Storage Beheer B.V., https:// beheerbv .com/

Tank Topko BV, http:// tanktopco .nl/

Tankfarm No.7 BV, http:// neftebaza-7 .nl/

Tatsinskaya Neftbaza, https:// tatsinskayaneftbaza .ru/

TEAM terminals, http:// team-terminals .nl/ (abuse of company name: TEAM terminal | Official website: http://team-terminal.nl/)

Technokom, https:// technokom-tf .ru/

Temkinskaya Tank Farm, http:// temkinskayatankfarm .ru/

Terminal Storage BV, http:// terminalstoragebv .com

TNK Kontar, http:// tnk-kontar .ru/

TNP Terminal, http:// tnp-terminal .ru/

Tolbino Terminal LLC, http:// en.tolbinoterminal .ru/

Toros Tank Services, http:// torostankservices .nl/

Trans Meridian, http:// trans-meridian .com/

Translodzhistik, http:// storagetranslodzhistik .nl

Transneft Logistics LLC, http:// tnl-transneft .ru/

Transport Forces BV, http:// transport-forces .nl/

TSE Tank Service Europoort BV, http:// tse-tankservice.nl

Tsentr Inzhenernogo Servisa Tank Farms, http:// tsentrinzhenernogo-servisa .ru/en/

TSL Logistics LLC, http:// tsl-logistics .ru/eng/ 

United Bunkering and Transportation Company, http:// ubcbv .nl

Urli In Logistiek B.V., http:// urliinlogistiek .nl/

Usmanskaya tankfarm, http:// usmanskayatankfarm .ru/

Verkade Shipping BV, http:// verkade-shipping .nl/

Vesta Terminal, http:// vesta-terminal .ru/

VIP Terminals, http:// vipterminals .nl/

Vodinksy Terminal LLC, http:// vodinsky-terminal .ru/

Volga-Logistik LLC, http:// volga-logistik .ru/

Volga Service LLC, https:// orgservis .ru/

Volgo Balt, http:// volgobalt-terminal .ru/

Vondelingenplaat, http:// vondelingenplaat .com/ & http:// kochhcpartnership ./com/

Vopak Chemicals, http:// vopakchemicals .com/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)

Vopak Europoort Terminal Rotterdam BV, http:// vopakeuropoort .nl/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)

Vopak Maasvlakte, http:// vopakmaasvlakte .com/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)

Vopak Maasvlakte Terminal, http:// storageterminal .nl/  (abuse of company name: Vopak)

Vopak Maasvlakte Terminal, http:// vopakmaasvlaket .nl/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)

Vopak Maasvlakte http:// vopakmaasvlakte .nl/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)

Vostok Logistika, http:// vostok-logistika .ru/

Terminal Vopak, http:// terminal-vopak .com/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)

Koninklijke Vopak, http:// koninklijke-vopak .com/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)

Voronovo-Terminal, http:// voronovo-terminal .ru/

Vostokflot Service, http:// vostokflotservice .ru/

VTTI Group, http:// vttigroup .com/

VTTI Terminal, http:// vtti-terminal .com/ (abuse of company name: VTTI | Official website: https://www.vtti.com)

VYBORG Storage LLC, http:// vyborg-storage .com/eng/

Westez Storage Facility, http:// westezstoragefacility .com/

YT Logistic Service BV, http:// ytlogistics .nl/

 

DISCLAIMER

We strive to continuously update our blacklist of websites involved in storage spoofing. When new additions are spotted by our team or reported to either FERM or the Port of Rotterdam Authority, we thoroughly check its contents, background details and the companies they supposedly represent to make sure it is indeed a fake website suspected of taking part in attempted spoofing scams before adding it to our list.

Be advised: the Port of Rotterdam Authority’s Facts & Figures brochure includes a listing of all companies and terminals set up in the port, which can helps you to check whether a website is legitimate.

SEE SPOOFING, REPORT SPOOFING

If you have tips and insights or have spotted a fake website, please contact us at contact@ferm-rotterdam.nl.